etmaio.blogg.se

Instal the new version for android Finding Dory
Instal the new version for android Finding Dory




instal the new version for android Finding Dory

Summary for drive I: (AnyDVD HD 8.0.6.0, BDPHash. Per the FAQ, I'm on the latest version, and I'm attaching the log file (Which was created by trying to click the create logfile option before the disc ejected, but after it recognized, so it might be incomplete.)Īlso, this is what the status display puts out (More info must be better) Just as test, I insert another disk (Allegiant) and it copies fine. I insert the disk, AnyDVD recognizes it, and Windows explorer pops it up in the Drive list, then the disk ejects. I suspect it's not an AnyDVD problem, but perhaps you can help. I used it to rip to the HD a few discs I've had problems with DVDFab with. Click the repository URL repository.exodusredux-0.0.8.zip.

instal the new version for android Finding Dory

Click exodus or whatever you named the media source. Go back to the previous screen of Kodi by clicking the back button on your remote. I just got AnyDVD yesterday (Been using DVDFab for a few years, but got tired of it being sub-optimal) Name the media source exodus or whatever you prefer and click the OK button.






Instal the new version for android Finding Dory